Our product videos

Our payment methods
(1) Payment by credit card in certain European countries (see list of eligible countries).
(2) Payment in several instalments in certain European countries, from 500€ ttc of purchases subject to acceptance by our partner Alma (See the list of eligible countries)

Inmotion : a complete and scalable urban mobility range

Inmotion France is the essential brand for urban mobility which combines safety, design and entertainment. High-tech products offering you a combination of quality and robustness.

Whether you set your sights on a unicycle, an electric scooter or a mini-scooter, we have the means of transport you need! Our different products will adapt perfectly to your needs, whether in terms of autonomy or ease of transport.
Our products combine flexibility and comfort for daily urban journeys. As engine power, battery power and handling vary from model to model, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service, which is available Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Most of our products can be connected to your smartphone. By activating the application and your GPS during your walk, you will be able to know the distance traveled or your average speed. Depending on the product, you can also diagnose the device and modify certain parameters: restricting the speed, displaying light effects or playing music.

• Gyrowheels

Our gyrowheels (or electric monowheels) measure 14" (35.5 cm), 16" (40.6 cm) or 18" (45.7 cm), see 22” (55.88 cm) for the Inmotion V13 Challenger.
Learning will probably take a little longer on an Inmotion V5F unicycle, but it will give you maneuverability and an exciting feeling of sliding.
A larger wheel like the more stable Inmotion V8F unicycle will surprise you with its exhilarating speed and smoother handling. The Inmotion V10F electric monowheel, with optimal comfort, good grip on the road and impressive power compared to its size, will allow you to go on long hikes.
The 18" Inmotion V11 gyro, the first wheel equipped with suspensions, has been designed and imagined accompanying you during your off-road outings: its autonomy and power make it an offroad of choice.
If you are looking for performance and a compact wheel, the latest 16" Inmotion V12 High Torque gyro and its little sister the Inmotion V12 could well be the gyro of your dreams. Finally, the last wheel, scheduled for 2023, is the Inmotion V13 Challenger electric monowheel. A supercharged 22” wheel with a 4500 W motor that can go up to 90 km/h for a range of 200 kilometres.

• E-Scooter

If you want a reliable and durable model, look no further: the new version of the S1, the sporty and elegant Inmotion S1F E-scooter will satisfy you. Equipped with a 500 W motor and 80 km of autonomy, it is positioned as a high-end scooter and can only make your urban trips easier.
The two exclusive 2022 models are the Inmotion Air and Inmotion Air Pro electric scooters. Fast, light and powerful, they will be essential to you in your daily life and become your best asset to take the step of eco-mobility. Scheduled for 2023, the new dual-motor electric scooter will be the Inmotion Climber, which will be able to transport you over 50 kilometers at a maximum speed of 35 km/h.

• E-Bikes

Having become one of the most fashionable means of personal transport, the Inmotion P2 mini-scooter owes its fame to its originality and excellent technical characteristics. It incorporates a pedaling assistance system to gain autonomy. With an “all-electric” mode, they can be considered as an alternative to electrically assisted bicycles (VAE).

• Spare parts and accessories

If you need a second charger, for example for your workplace, an inner tube or a protective cover, our full range of spare parts is constantly evolving. Even so, if you can't find the part you need, don't hesitate to contact our team.

  • Deliveries free
    Deliveries
    We deliver to France and the following European countries:
    • Zone 1 :
      Andorra, Belgium, Germany, Spain, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal
    • Zone 2 :
      Austria, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Malta, Norway, Poland, Czech Republic, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, Slovenia.

    Shipped within 5 to 7 working days (for France) after receipt of payment, receive your package at home free of charge from 300 € of purchases in France and Zone 1 (Reduced fees for Zone 2).

    Delivery costs are calculated on a flat-rate basis for purchases of less than 300 €: in metropolitan France 9.90 € including tax, 16.90 € for Zone 1 and 49.90 € for Zone 2.
  • SAVAn after-sales service at your disposal
    Available Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm
    Contact section : Contact us, we will give you a quick answer.
  • Paiement
    Fast and secure SSL payment
    We offer several payment methods to give you the best possible satisfaction.
    • - By VISA and MasterCard
    • - Bancontact, iDeal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay with Viva Wallet.
    • - Payments in 2X, 3X or 4X times by credit card with our partner Alma
    • - Bank transfer
  • 2 years warranty!2 years warranty!
    Inmotion France guarantees its products for 2 years. Lithium batteries and chargers provided are guaranteed for 1 year.
  • For information or adviceFor information or advice
    From 9am to 5pm from Monday to Friday, contact section: Contact us.

Nos produits en vidéo

Nos moyens de paiement
(1) Paiement par carte bancaire dans certains pays Européen (Voir la liste des pays éligibles).
(2) Paiement en plusieurs dans certains pays Européen, dès 500€ ttc d'achats sous réserve d'acceptation de notre partenaire Alma (Voir la liste des pays éligibles)

Inmotion : une gamme mobilité urbaine complète et évolutive

Inmotion France est la marque incontournable de la mobilité urbaine qui allie sécurité, design et divertissement. Des produits de haute technologie vous proposant une alliance de qualité et de robustesse.

Que vous jetiez votre dévolu sur une gyroroue, une trottinette électrique ou un mini-scooter (draisienne), nous avons forcément le moyen de locomotion qu'il vous faut ! Nos différents produits s’adapteront parfaitement à vos besoins, que ce soit en termes d’autonomie ou de facilité de transport.
Nos produits allient souplesse et confort pour les trajets urbains quotidiens. La puissance du moteur, de la batterie et la maniabilité variant d’un modèle à l’autre, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre service client qui est à votre disposition du lundi au vendredi de 9 à 17h.
La plupart de nos produits peuvent être connectés à votre smartphone. En activant l'application et votre GPS lors de votre balade, vous aller pouvoir connaître la distance parcourue ou encore votre vitesse moyenne. Il vous est également possible, selon le produit, de faire un diagnostic de l'appareil et modifier certains paramètres : brider la vitesse, afficher des effets lumineux ou jouer de la musique.

• Gyroroues

Nos gyroroues (ou monoroues électriques) mesurent 14" (35.5 cm),16" (40.6 cm) ou 18" (45.7 cm), voir 22” (55,88 cm) pour l’Inmotion V13 Challenger.
L’apprentissage sera sans doute un peu plus long sur une gyroroue Inmotion V5F, mais elle vous procurera une maniablité et une sensation de glisse excitante.
Une roue plus grande comme la gyroroue Inmotion V8F, plus stable, vous surprendra par sa vitesse enivrante, et son comportement plus fluide.
La monoroue électrique Inmotion V10F, avec un confort optimal, un bon maintien sur la route et une puissance impressionnante par rapport à son gabarit, vous permettra de faire de longues randonnées.
La gyroroue 18" Inmotion V11, première roue équipée de suspensions, a été pensée et imaginée pour vous accompagner lors de vos sorties tout terrain : son autonomie et sa puissance en font une offroad de choix.
Si vous rechercher les performances et une roue compacte, la dernière gyroroue 16" Inmotion V12 High Torque et sa petite soeur l'Inmotion V12 pourrait bien être la gyro de vos rêves. Enfin, la dernière roue, prévue pour 2023, est la monoroue électrique Inmotion V13 Challenger. Une roue survitaminée de 22”, avec un moteur de 4500 W pouvant monter à 90km/h pour une autonomie de 200 kilomètres.

• Trottinettes

Si vous voulez un modèle fiable et endurant, ne cherchez plus : la nouvelle version de la Inmotion S1, la trottinette électrique Inmotion S1F, sportive et élégante, vous comblera. Dotée d'un moteur de 500 W et de 80 km d’autonomie, elle se positionne en trottinette haut de gamme et ne pourra que vous faciliter vos déplacements urbains.
Les deux modèles exclusifs 2022 sont les trottinettes électriques Inmotion Air et Inmotion Air Pro. Rapides, légères et puissantes, elles sauront vous être indispensables dans votre quotidien et devenir votre meilleur atout pour passer le pas de l’éco-mobilité. Prévue pour 2023 la nouvelle trottinette électrique à double moteur sera l’Inmotion Climber, qui pourra vous transporter sur plus de 50 kilomètres à une vitesse maximale de 35 km/h.

• Mini-scooter

Devenu l'un des moyens de transport personnel les plus en vogue, le mini-scooter Inmotion P2 doit sa renommée a son originalité et ses excellentes caractéristiques techniques. Il intègre un système d'assistance au pédalage pour gagner en autonomie. Disposant d’un mode « tout électrique », ils peuvent être considérés comme une alternative face aux vélos à assistance électrique (VAE).

• Les pièces détachées et accessoires

En cas de besoin d’un second chargeur, par exemple pour votre lieu de travail, d’une chambre à air ou d’une housse de protection, notre gamme complète de pièces détachées est en constante évolution. Malgré cela, si vous ne trouvez pas la pièce qu’il vous faut, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe.

  • Livraison offerte
    Livraisons
    Nous livrons la France et les pays Européens suivants :
    • Zone 1 :
      Allemagne, Andorre, Belgique, Espagne, Italie, Luxembourg, Monaco, Pays-Bas, Portugal
    • Zone 2 :
      Autriche, Danemark, Finlande, Grèce, Hongrie, Malte, Norvège, Pologne, République Tchèque, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Suède, Slovénie.

    Expédié dans un délai de 5 à 7 jours ouvrés (pour la France) après réception du paiement, recevez votre colis à domicile gratuitement dès 300€ d'achats en France et en Zone 1 (Frais réduits pour la Zone 2).

    En deçà de 300€ d'achats des Frais de livraison sont calculés de façon forfaitaire : en France métropolitaine 9,90€ TTC, 16,90€ pour la Zone 1 et 49,90€ pour la Zone 2
  • SAVun SAV à votre écoute
    Disponible du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h
    Rubrique contact : Contactez nous, une réponse rapide vous sera apportée.
  • Paiement
    Paiement rapide et sécurisé SSL
    Nous vous proposons plusieurs modes de paiement afin de vous donner la meilleure satisfaction possible.
    • - Par carte bancaire VISA et MasterCard
    • - Bancontact, iDeal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay avec Viva Wallet.
    • - Paiements en 2X, 3X ou 4X fois par carte bancaire avec notre partenaire Alma
    • - Virement bancaire
  • 2 ans de garantie !2 ans de garantie !
    Inmotion France vous garantit ses produits 2 ans. Les batteries au Lithium et les chargeurs fournis sont garantis 1 ans.
  • Un renseignement, un conseilUn renseignement, un conseil
    De 9h à 17h du lundi au vendredi, rubrique contact : Contactez nous.